Executive Team:

Thomas Meilinger
Thomas MeilingerPresident
Mike Weiler
Mike WeilerDirector of Sales
Tom Skolar
Tom SkolarMarketing Manager
Mike Witecha
Mike WitechaOperations Manager
Jim Brouch
Jim BrouchArt Manager
Omar Caballero
Omar Caballero IT Manager

Sales Managers:

Jennifer Chavez
Jennifer ChavezSales Manager
  jchavez@rydin.com
1-800-448-1991 x461
Tom Dee
Tom DeeSales Manager
  tdee@rydin.com
1-800-448-1991 x445
Erica Shea
Erica SheaSales Manager
  eshea@rydin.com
1-800-448-1991 x476
Mike Renaud
Mike RenaudRydin PermitExpress Sales Manager
  mrenaud@rydin.com
1-800-448-1991 x480

Sales Representatives:

Charlotte Ticknor
Charlotte TicknorSales Representative
  cticknor@rydin.com
1-800-448-1991 x427
Christina Pagliarulo
Christina PagliaruloSales Representative
  cpagliarulo@rydin.com
1-800-448-1991 x493
Dan Swiatkiewicz
Dan SwiatkiewiczSales Representative
 dswiatkiewicz@rydin.com
1-800-448-1991 x444
Debbie Barfield
Debbie BarfieldSales Representative
  dbarfield@rydin.com
1-800-448-1991 x484
Emil Bukowski
Emil BukowskiSales Representative
  ebukowski@rydin.com
1-800-448-1991 x419
George Lane
George LaneSales Representative
  glane@rydin.com
1-800-448-1991 x440
Heather Bennett
Heather BennettSales Representative
  hbennett@rydin.com
1-800-448-1991 x494
Jeff Gaare
Jeff GaareSales Representative
  jgaare@rydin.com
1-800-448-1991 x477
Jenkins Rego
Jenkins RegoSales Representative
  jrego@rydin.com
1-800-448-1991 x433
Laura Mowers
Laura MowersSales Representative
  lmowers@rydin.com
1-800-448-1991 x456
Kelli Costa
Kelli CostaSales Representative
  kcosta@rydin.com
1-800-448-1991 x463
Kevin Grady
Kevin GradySales Representative
  kgrady@rydin.com
1-800-448-1991 x415
Lara Six
Lara SixSales Representative
  lsix@rydin.com
1-800-448-1991 x457
Lori Haberstich
Lori HaberstichSales Representative
  lhaberstich@rydin.com
1-800-448-1991 x471
Matt Lambert
Matt LambertSales Representative
  mlambert@rydin.com
1-800-448-1991 x417
Nick Lubeck
Nick LubeckSales Representative
  nlubeck@rydin.com
1-800-448-1991 x434
Robin DeMarco
Robin DeMarcoSales Representative
  rdemarco@rydin.com
1-800-448-1991 x496

Business Development Team:

Dionne Pugh
Dionne PughBusiness Development Representative
  dpugh@rydin.com
1-800-448-1991 x416
Fred Lenn
Fred LennBusiness Development Representative
  flenn@rydin.com
1-800-448-1991 x415
Kevin Bain
Kevin BainBusiness Development Representative
  kbain@rydin.com
1-800-448-1991 x436
Michelle Acevedo
Michelle AcevedoBusiness Development Representative
  macevedo@rydin.com
1-800-448-1991 x428

Rydin PermitExpress Team:

Ken Strote
Ken StroteProduct Manager
  kstrote@rydin.com
1-800-448-1991
Melissa Cantrell
Melissa CantrellProduct Specialist
  mcantrell@rydin.com
1-800-448-1991 x439
Mike Dotson
Mike DotsonSoftware Support Specialist
  mdotson@rydin.com
1-800-448-1991 x460

Marketing Team:

Jessica Reisenbuchler
Jessica ReisenbuchlerMarketing Coordinator

Support Services:

Marion Mattson
Marion MattsonExecutive Administrator
  mmattson@rydin.com
1-800-448-1991
Brenda Parrish
Brenda ParrishSales Support
  bparrish@rydin.com
1-800-448-1991